Interested in connecting with your fellow UC attendees? Following is a list of UC2011 attendees who have agreed to share their contact information. Feel free to add additional details for your listing (Twitter handle, phone number, etc) if you'd like. This list is for use by UC2011 attendees only. You will not be solicited by our partners attending this year's event.

Last Updated: 7/15/2011

Ana Abbagnaro
Registrar
Ana.Abbagnaro@cheshireacademy.org
Cheshire Academy
Cheshire, CT

Gregory Abel
Director of Communications
gabel@chch.org
Chapel Hill - Chauncy Hall
Waltham, MA

Jane Ahrens
Associate Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications
ahrensj@stlukesct.org
St. Luke’s School
New Canaan, CT

Andrew Alford
Webmaster
aalford@newarka.edu
Newark Academy
Livingston, NJ

Aaron Baker
Webmaster/Database Manager
webmaster@glenelg.org
Glenelg Coutnry School
Ellicott City, MD

Lissa Banks
Director of Publications & Electronic Media
lbanks@oakwoodschool.org
Oakwood School
North Hollywood, CA

Don Bauch
Mathematics, Science Teacher
bauch@ndnj.org
Notre Dame High School
Lawrenceville, NJ

Noelle Becker
Director of Communications
nbruin02@gmail.com
Harbor Day School
Corona del Mar, CA

David Bennett
Director of Online Systems
david.bennett@hies.org
Holy Innocents’ Episcopal School
Atlanta, GA

Anne Benson
Communications Associate
anne.benson@da.org
Durham Academy
Durham, NC

Linda Bernard
Systems Administrator
bernardl@cayprep.edu.ky
Cayman Prep and High School
Grand Cayman

Bonni Bigler
Web Manager for Communications
bbigler@paceacademy.org
Pace Academy
Atlanta, GA

Mary Bratzler
Web Site and Publications Manager
mary.bratzler@aa.edu
Albuquerque Academy
Albuquerque, NM

David Brown
Communications Associate, Director of Web & Media Relations
davidbrown@randolphschool.net
Randolph School
Huntsville, AL

Ed FitzGerald
Director of Technology
Ed@scds.org
Sonoma Country Day School
Santa Rosa, CA

Carolynne Bull
Communications Officer
carolynne.bull@scs.on.ca
St. Clement’s School
Toronto, ON
Canada

Annie Burkhart
Advancement Communications Manager
annieburkhart2@gmail.com
University School of Milwaukee
Milwaukee, WI

Andrew Burnett
Director of Technology
aburnett@saintgertrude.org
Saint Gertrude High School
Richmond, VA

Leah Christenson
Communications Manager
lchristenson@collegiateschool.org
Collegiate School
New York, NY

Matthew Clobridge
Communications Associate
mclobridge@bcdschool.org
Beaver Country Day School
Chestnut Hill, MA

Elizabeth Cogar
Director of Communications
ecogar@collegiate-va.org
Collegiate School
Richmond, VA
WhippleHill Advisor

Margie Conklin
Website Manager
mconklin@onealschool.org
The O’Neal School
Southern Pines, NC

Deborah Convery
Director of Admissions
eslprofdmc@yahoo.com
Montrose School
Medfield, MA

Merry Conway
Director of Commuincation
mconway@taboracademy.org
Tabor Academy
Marion, MA

Robin Cook
Associate Director of Electronic Communications
rcook@pomfretschool.org
Pomfret School
Pomfret, CT

Janine Corgan
Technology Coordinator
corgan@ndnj.org
Notre Dame High School
Lawrenceville, NJ

Rory Coughlan
Director of Network and Computer Services
rcoughlan@walnuthillarts.org
Walnut Hill School for the Arts
Natick, MA

Jovi Craig
Communications Manager
JoviCraig@istp.org
International School of the Peninsula
Palo Alto, CA

Christopher Creeger
Associate Director of Communications
kcreeger@kua.org
Kimball Union Academy
Meriden, NH

Vickie Croley
Website Editor
vcroley@robs.org
River Oaks Baptist School
Houston, TX

Kelly Cronin
Social Studies Teacher/Department Head
cronin_k@summitcds.org
Summit Country Day School
Cincinnati, OH

Tiffini Crum
Web Manager
Tiffini.Crum@fwcd.org
Fort Worth Country Day
Fort Worth, TX

Hiram Cuevas
Director of Academic Technology
cuevash@stcva.org
St. Christopher’s School
Richmond, VA
WhippleHill Advisor

Sarah Daniel
LS & MS Registrar
sarah_daniel@aw.org
Annie Wright School
Tacoma, WA

Scott "Steve" Daniel
Director of Technology
sdaniel@barstowschool.org
The Barstow School
Kansas City, MI
WhippleHill Advisor

Tom De Craene
Chief Planning & Technology Officer
tdecraene@cranbrook.edu
Cranbrook Schools
Bloomfield Hills, MI
WhippleHill Advisor

Valerie Delaine
Database Manager
vdelaine@friendsseminary.org
Friends Seminary
New York, NY

Kerry DeVaul
Admission Assistant
kdevaul@pjds.org
Perelman Jewish Day School
Wynnewood, PA

Deborah Dixler
Digital Art Teacher/Graphic Designer
ddixler@newarka.edu
Newark Academy
Livingston, NJ

Corrine Duncan
Databaste Administrator
cduncan@sjs.org
St. John’s School
Houston, TX

Jamie Dwan
Director of Studies
jamie.dwan@formanschool.org
Forman School
Litchfield, CT

Kate Dworkoski
Admissions Associate, Lower Division Coordinator
kdworkoski@sthildas.org
St. Hilda’s & St. Hugh’s
New York, NY

Samantha Evans
Web Content Manager/Photographer
evanss@marist.com
Marist School
Atlanta, GA

Daniel Evon
Data Manager
dan.evon@Formanschool.org
Forman School
Litchfield, CT

Austin Ewachiw
Network Administrator
ewachiwa@calverthall.com
Calvert Hall College HS
Baltimore, MD

Amy Fairchild
Assistant Director of Institutional Advancement
afairchild@xrds.org
Crossroads
Santa Monica, CA

Mathieu Farrugia
IT Director
mathieu@istp.org
International School of the Peninsula
Palo Alto, CA

Siobhan Federici
Director of Communications
siobhan.federici@missporters.org
Miss Porter’s School
Farmington, CT

Nikki Fernandez
Director of Technology
nfernandez@jtdschool.com
John Thomas Dye
Los Angeles, CA

Deanna Ferrante
Director of Marketing and Communications
poneill@peddie.org
Peddie School
Hightstown, NJ

Erin Findlay
External Relations
efindlay@ash.nl
American School of the Hague
Wassenaar, Netherlands

Kathy Finney
Director of Media Relations
kfinney@norfolkacademy.org
Norfolk Academy
Norfolk, VA

Ed FitzGerald
Technology Director
scds@scds.org
Sonoma Country Day School
Santa Rosa, CA
WhippleHill Advisor

Laura Flynn
Director of Technology Services and Curriculum Integration
lflynn@louisvillehs.org
Louisville High School
Woodland Hills, CA
WhippleHill Advisor

Jennifer Ford
Assistant Director of Institutional Advancement
jenniemeier@gmail.com
The O’Neal School
Southern Pines, NC

Russell Ford
Director of Technology
russ.ford@cheshireacademy.org
Cheshire Academy
Cheshire, CT

Ilyssa Frey
Communications Manager
ifrey@meadowbrook-ma.org
Meadowbrook School
Weston, MA

Cappy Gilchrist
Dir. Electronic Communications
gilchristc@stcva.org
St. Christopher’s School
Richmond, VA

Stan Golanka
Web Administrator
sgolanka@trevor.org
Trevor Day School
New York, NY

Rebekka Goldberg
Assistant Dean for Admission & Placement
rgoldberg@walnuthillarts.org
Walnut Hill School for the Arts
Natick, MA

Lindy Gruen
Director of Communications
lgruen@fessenden.org
The Fessenden School
West Newton, MA

Emma Guerrero
Communication and Marketing Director
eguerrero@sanroberto.edu.mx
Instituto San Roberto
San Pedro Garza Garcia, NL - Mexico

Betsy Guzik
Director of Communications
elguzik@gmail.com
Norfolk Academy
Norfolk, VA

Jonathan Haff
Director of Technology
jonathan.haff@calhoun.org
Calhoun School
New York, NY

Alison Hall
Database Manager
a.hall@severnschool.com
Severn School
Severna Park, MD

Brooks Hanna
Institutional Advancement Assistant
sherigreene@aseschool.org
All Saints’ Episcopal School
Fort Worth, TX

Mike Harris
Technology Integration Specialist
mharris@newarka.edu
Newark Academy
Livingston, NJ

Jennifer Harter
Communications Manager
jharter@st.catherines.org
St. Catherine’s School
Richmond, VA

Melanie Hightower
Director of Communication
mhightower@robs.org
River Oaks Baptist School
Houston, TX

Mike Honn
Director of Technology
mhonn@robs.org
River Oaks Baptist School
Houston, TX
WhippleHill Advisor

Andrew Hume
Director of Enrollment and Marketing
andrew.hume@calhoun.org
Calhoun School
New York, NY

Neil Isakson
Director of External Communications
neil.isakson@worcesteracademy.org
Worcester Academy
Worcester, MA

Mary Liz Ivins
Principal
ivins@ndnj.org
Notre Dame High School
Lawrenceville, NJ

Arthur Jessen
Web Manager
ajessen@nscds.org
North Shore Country Day School
Winnetka, IL
WhippleHill Advisor
acjwhuc11.wikispaces.com

Marybeth Jewhurst
Database Manager
jewhumar@berkeleyprep.org
Berkeley Preparatory School
Tampa, FL

Stephen Johnson
Communication Director
sjohnson@windwardschool.org
Windward School
Los Angeles, CA

Maia Kaz
Director of Communications
maia.kaz@bush.edu
The Bush School
Seattle, WA

Amy Kenney
Webmaster
akenney24@gmail.com
First Presbyterian Day School
Macon, GA

Trevor Klein
Communications Assistant, New Media
trevor.klein@lakesideschool.org
Lakeside School
Seattle, WA

Kristyn Kuhn
Director, Communications
k.kuhn@severnschool.com
Severn School
Severna Park, MD

Jeff LaPlante
Director of Technology
jlaplante@fenn.org
Fenn School
Concord, MA

Leslie Levenson
Registrar
leslie_levenson@aw.org
Annie Wright School
Tacoma, WA

Curt Lewellyn
Middle School Head
clewellyn@fessenden.org
The Fessenden School
West Newton, MA
WhippleHill Advisor

Stephen Lewis
Electronic Communications / Sports Information
lewiss@stcva.org
St. Christopher’s School
Richmond, VA

Wayne Lin
Web Manager
wlin@greenwichacademy.org
@WayneKLin
Greenwich Academy
Greenwich, CT

Emily Liu
Website Editor
eliu@cranbrook.edu
Cranbrook Schools
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Edie Lounsberry
Administrative Assistant
elounsberry@usmk12.org
University School of Milwaukee
Milwaukee, WI

Will McCulloch
Director of Communications
wmcculloch@newhampton.org
New Hampton School
New Hampton, NH

Justin Malvin
Founder
justin@edfwd.com
EdFwd
Burbank, CA

Jim Manikas
Director of Technology
jjm@webbschool.org
Webb School of Knoxville
Knoxville, TN
WhippleHill Advisor

Lauren Marcus Eisenberg
Webmaster
lmarcuseisenberg@solomon-schechter.com
Solomon Schechter School of Westchester
Hartsdale, NY

Angela Marinelli
angela@yellowskyconsulting.com
Yellowsky Consulting
Boothwyn, PA
WhippleHill Advisor

Waits May
Online Communications Manager
wmay@hackleyschool.org
Hackley School
Tarrytown, NY
WhippleHill Advisor

Sue McCullion
Director of Guidance
mccullion@ndnj.org
Notre Dame High School
Lawrenceville, NJ

Mardia Minila
Technology & Data Specialist
mminila@sanroberto.edu.mx
Instituto San Roberto
San Pedro Garza Garcia, NL - Mexico

Susan Morgan
Information Services Database Coordinator
smorgan@shoreschool.org
Shore Country Day School
Beverly, MA

Magee Mudge
Director of Operations
mageemudge@vistamarschool.org
Vistamar School
El Segundo, CA

Hans Mundahl
Director of Technology Integration
hmundahl@newhampton.org
@hmundahl
New Hampton School
New Hampton, NH

Rachel Naggar
Director of Communications
naggarr@kentplace.org
Kent Place School
Summit, NJ

Rachel Nation
Webmaster
rachel@rachelnation.com
St. Stephen’s
Austin, TX

Christine Nichols
Data Services Admin/Webmaster
christine.nichols@worcesteracademy.org
Worcester Academy
Worcester, MA

Alan ONeill
Assistant Director of Admissions
aoneill@fenn.org
Fenn School
Concord, MA

Patricia O’Neill
Communications Associate
poneill@peddie.org
Peddie School
Hightstown, NJ

Cliff Paige
Head of Upper School
cliff.paige@fcdsmail.org
Fairfield Country Day School
Fairfield, CT

Ced Paine
Director of Technology
cpaine@fessenden.org
The Fessenden School
West Newton, MA

Derek Parker
Technology Manager
dparker@kes.ns.ca
King’s-Edgehill School
Windsor, NS

Ed Patterson
Director of Academic Tech & Webmaster
epatterson@norfolkacademy.org
Norfolk Academy
Norfolk, VA

Kimberly Pearson
Director of Technology
pearsonk@kentplace.org
Kent Place School
Summit, NJ

Dana Petersen
Assistant Director of Communications
dana.petersen@bush.edu
The Bush School
Seattle, WA

Michelle Philips
Communications & Design Support
mphilips@sthildas.org
St. Hilda’s & St. Hugh’s
New York, NY

D. J. Plante
Director of Technology
dplante@hopkins.edu
Hopkins School
New Haven, CT

Michelle Pontbriand
Director of Communications
mpontbriand@dexter.org
Dexter and Southfield School
Brookline, MA

Elizabeth Preston
Director of Information Technology
prestone@stlukesct.org
St. Luke’s School
New Canaan, CT
WhippleHill Advisor

Bridget Rafferty
Marketing and Communications Assistant
bridgetra@forestridge.org
Forest Ridge School
Bellevue, WA

Gina Raible
Registrar/Assistant to the MS and US Heads
graible@bentley.net
Bentley School
Oakland, CA

Priscilla Ramsay
Manager of Marketing and Communications
pramsay@walnuthillarts.org
Walnut Hill School for the Arts
Natick, MA

Bradford Rathgeber
Head of School
brad.rathgeber@onlineschoolforgirls.org
Online School for Girls
Bethesda, MD

Scott Reeves
Web Manager
sreeves@westminster-school.org
Westminster School
Simsbury, CT

Brenda Riley
Director of Communications
rileyb@ndnj.org
Notre Dame High School
Lawrenceville, NJ

Jeff Ritter
Director of Technology
jritter@sjs.org
St. John’s School
Houston, TX
WhippleHill Advisor

Jim Robb
Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
jrobb@st.catherines.org
St. Catherine’s School
Richmond, VA

Heidi Ruesswick
Graphic Designer
heidir@chds.org
Capitol Hill Day School
Washington, DC

Judy Rynkewicz
Assistant Director of Communications
rynkewicz@ndnj.org
Notre Dame High School
Lawrenceville, NJ

Steven Schechter
Director of Information Technology
sschechter@trevor.org
Trevor Day School
New York, NY
WhippleHill Advisor

Ann Scheffler
Director of Administrative Computing
ascheffler@walnuthillarts.org
Walnut Hill School for the Arts
Natick, MA

Nancy Schuckert
Communications Director
nschuckert@towerhill.org
Tower Hill School
Wilmington, DE

Katherine Schulze
Assistant Director of Technology
kschulze@greenwichacademy.org
Greenwich Academy
Greenwich, CT

Madeline Senkosky
Community Manager
madeline.senkosk@edsocialmedia.com
edSocialMedia.com

Colleen Shivone
Development Director
cshivone@pilotschool.org
the pilot school
wilmington, DE

Marlene Sigel
Director, Communications
sigel@aa.edu
Albuquerque Academy
Albuquerque, NM

Shandor Simon
IT Director
ssimon@latinschool.org
@shandor
Latin School of Chicago
Chicago, IL
http://www.latinschool.org
WhippleHill Advisor

Blake Skidmore
IT Director
bskidmore@secondbaptistschool.org
Second Baptist School
Houston, TX

Stacy Skitol
Director of Sales and Marketing, Public Schools
shelley@infosnap.com
infosnap, inc.
Bethesda, MD

Michael Smith
Director of Educational Technology
michaelsm@forestridge.org
Forest Ridge School
Bellevue, WA
WhippleHill Advisor

Desiree Smock
Communications Associate
smockd@stlukesct.org
St. Luke’s School
New Canaan, CT

Mona Steiger
Administrative Assistant
msteiger@pjds.org
Perelman Jewish Day School
Melrose Park, PA

Peter Stein
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
pstein@suffieldacademy.org
Suffield Academy
Suffield, CT

Alexander Taft
Website & Portal Manager
alexander.taft@gmail.com
National Cathedral School
Washington, DC

Rebecca Thomas
Web Manager
rthomas@uls.org
@findingmyblog
University Liggett School
Harrison Township, MI

Anthony Trumbo
Director of Technology
trumbot@ensworth.com
Ensworth School
Nashville, TN
WhippleHill Advisor

Will Tuttle
IT Coordinator
wtuttle@fessenden.org
The Fessenden School
West Newton, MA

Kenneth Uckotter
Director of Technology
uckotter_k@summitcds.org
Summit Country Day School
Cincinnati, OH

Steve Uhr
Director of Technology
steve.uhr@fwcd.org
Fort Worth Country Day School
Fort Worth, TX

Jason Ulrich
Web Application Specialist
julrich@micds.org
MICDS
Saint Louis, MO

Bill Ushler
Associate Director of Admission
wushler@towerhill.org
Tower Hill School
Wilmington, DE

Ryan Vemmer
Web Manager
rvemmer@mosesbrown.org
Moses Brown School
Providence, RI

Christine Voigt
Instructional Technology Coordinator
cvoigt@bdhs.org
Bishop Dunne Catholic School
Dallas, TX

Brian Walker
Publications and Marketing Coordinator
brianwalker@capehenry.org
Cape Henry Collegiate School
Virginia Beach, VA

Michelle Wallace
Technology Specialist
wallace_m@summitcds.org
Summit Country Day School
Cincinnati, OH

Mercer Warriner
Communications & Publication Manager
mwarriner@buckleyschool.org
Buckley School
New York, NY

Kathy Webster
Web Coordinator
k_webster@trinitymidland.org
Trinity School of Midland
Midland, TX

Lauri West
Web Manager
lwest@sps.edu
St. Paul's School
Concord, NH

Jemma Williams
Associate Director of Communications
jwilliams@hopkins.edu
Hopkins School, Inc.
New Haven, CT

Matthew Williams
Technical Support Specialist
mwilliams@sssas.org
St. Stephen’s & St. Agnes School
Alexandria, VA

Rex Winterbottom
IT
rwinterbottom@bentley.net
Bentley School
Oakland, CA

Paul Wood
Technology Director
pwood@bdhs.org
@paulrwood
Bishop Dunne Catholic School
Dallas, TX

Christopher Woods
Web Manager
woodschr@berkeleyprep.org
Berkeley Preparatory School
Tampa, FL

Barbara Wrzosek
Assistant to the Dean of Students
barbara.wrzosek@cheshireacademy.org
Cheshire Academy
Cheshire, CT