We're excited to host a handful of our Ecosystem partners at this year's UC. You'll find them setup in the Armory throughout the conference. We encourage you to say 'hello' and learn more about the services they provide. Jill Judd, WhippleHill's Director of Business Partnerships, will also be on hand to answer any integration questions you may have.

CareFlow
Brian Biddulph, President
bbk@healthitservices.com
610-524-2909

concept3D
Matt Brown, Director of Web Development and Campus Bird
matt.brown@concept3d.com
303-668-0982

edSocialMedia
Madeline Senkosky, Community Manager
madeline.senkosk@edsocialmedia.com
http://www.edsocialmedia.com

EverTrue
Brent Grinna, Founder & CEO
brent@evertrue.com
Jesse Bardo, VP of Alumni Engagement
jesse@evertrue.com
617-460-3371

FireSign Dynamic Digital Signage
Richard Bess, VP of Sales & Marketing
rbess@anode.com
Andrew Johnson, Account Executive
ajohnson@anode.com
Toll Free: 866.802.2436
Phone: 615.742.1490
Twitter: @firesignDS

infosnap
Stacy Skitol, Director of Sales and Marketing
Phone: 301.907.7073
stacy@infosnap.com

Magnus Health SMR
Allen Cobb, COO
a.cobb@magnushealthportal.com
Chas Scarantino, CEO
c.scarantino@magnushealthportal.com
877-461-6832

Nightingale Group LLC
Marcy Venezia, President
mvenezia@nightingalegroup.net
Eduardo McIntosh, Vice President
emcintosh@nightingalegroup.net
781-830-9559

Orange Leap
Randy McCabe, Founder & CEO
randy.mccabe@orangeleap.com
214-597-3912

Polychrome Media
James Kamp, President
jkamp@polychromemedia.com
203.761.6666

RHS Communications
Ruth Hart Segal
ruth@rhscommunications.net
www.rhscommunications.net
303-320-4974

RHS Communications provides website support services to independent schools. We've been working with WhippleHill schools and their websites since 2004, and we understand how demanding your website responsibilities are, especially on top of all your other job duties. Whether you need help creating and posting fresh content, assistance cleaning up the back end after a site redesign or strategic ideas for maximizing the effectiveness of your site, RHS Communications can help. Ruth Hart Segal looks forward to meeting you during the WhippleHill User Conference!

SchoolDude.com
Rachel Buchanan, Marketing Manager
rlb@schooldude.com
Nicholas Mirisis, Director, Business Development
nick@schooldude.com

With more than 400 independent schools clients, SchoolDude is the nation’s only on-demand physical plant and IT operations software designed exclusively for education. SchoolDude automates work flow processes for facilities and IT support services – specifically focusing on work orders, preventative maintenance, inventory control, utility tracking, capital planning, event scheduling and more.

schoolrecs.com
Amy Holland, Director of schoolrecs.com
Phone: 301.907.7088

Slicker Interactive
Andrew Hollowell
andrew@slicker.com
843-327-2784

The Proof Group LLC
Stephen Ritchie, Chairman
steve.ritchie@proofgroup.com
617-440-4650

The School Volunteer
Neill Ray, CEO
neill.ray@sbcglobal.net
972-931-5587

Turnaround Marketing
Robert Norman, Principal
rob@turnaroundmkt.com
215-862-5587

York and Chapel
Rich Portelance, Director
richard.portelance@yorkandchapel.com
203-283-5400